Upcoming Parish Events

Christ The Bread of Life Parish

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Parish Meeting: Keeping the Faith in These Trying Times, 6:30 – 8:30 PM

BSC Parish Hall

Thursday, September 20, 2018
“Phantom”, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM, Westchester Dinner Theatre

Book Group, 6:30 PM, Parish Center Living Room


Monday, September 24, 2018
Faith Formation, Please check Bulletin Notice

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Faith Formation, Please check Bulletin Notice

Sunday, September 30, 2018
Youth Group Meeting, 6 PM – 8 PM, Behind the Parish Center on our BSC

Thursday, October 4, 2018
55+ Club Luncheon, 10:30 AM – 2 PM, Parish Hall (lower level of the Church)
Blessing of the Animals, 6:30 PM, Grassy area next our Parish Center

Saturday, October 13, 2018
Bereavement Support Group, 9:30 AM, Parish Center LR

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Bereavement Workshop, 9 AM – 3 PM, BSC


Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Living Rosary, 7 – 9 PM, BSC

Sunday, October 28, 2018  
Harvest Gathering, Coffee and… , after 10:30 Mass


Saturday, November 10, 2018
Fall Fling 6 pm, Ascension Campus