Christ The Bread of Life Parish

Upcoming Parish Events

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Mobile Food Pantry Truck, 5-6 PM, Parish Center Parking Lot

Friday, November 23, 2018
Knights of Columbus Coat Drive, 9 AM – noon, St. John the Baptist Church, 82 Dixwell Avenue, Hamden

Saturday, November 24 2018
Giving Tree, set up in both campuses

Wednesday, November 28 2018
Archdiocese 175th Anniversary Mass, 2 PM, St. Joseph Cathedral

Sunday, December 2, 2018
Pancake Breakfast, between 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM Masses at BSC

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
The Book Group, 6:30 PM, Parish Center Living Room

Thursday, December 6, 2018
55+ Club Christmas Luncheon, 10:30 AM – 2 PM, Lower Level of BSC

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Our Lady of Guadalupe – Mass & Mananitas – BSC Parish Hall
Mobile Food Pantry Truck, 5-6 PM, Parish Center Parking Lot

Wednesday, December 14, 2018
Trip to Nelson Hall – Two on Tap: Happy Holiday Show, Day Trippers

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Our Lady of Guadalupe – 12:30 PM, Mass with dancers, lunch and entertainment, BSC Parish Hall